Richmond, VA

Richmond was a crazier trip than even we usually have. Besides my being on the job hunt doing most of the time we were there, my wife went to two conferences while we were there. The first one to Las Vegas with a friend and the second go Dallas.

We were able to go to a Nelly concert the first weekend we were there.

https://cdn.uploads.micro.blog/79953/2023/img-3622.webp

Besides that, I purposefully didn’t do much while I was there by myself. I was mentally drained by the job search process.

We chose Richmond at the last minute because my wife wanted to take a couple of trap cardio classes.

We stayed at the Hyatt Place Richmond Arboretum. It was a standard Hyatt Place. The second one we have stayed at and like the last one in Los Cabos, we did not have a washer and dryer on site.

We may come back. Richmond is cheap and my wife was able to meet a few instructors here.

The Digital Nomad @DigitalNomadder